Pork Checkoff Names 2019-20 Officers

From National Hog Farmer

David Newman, a pork producer from Arkansas, was elected president of the National Pork Board at the organization’s June board meeting in Des Moines, Iowa. The National Pork Board’s 15 producer-directors represent America’s pig farmers.

Read the full article at nationalhogfarmer.com